Takkiduda Europe Tour 2019

20 Apr 2019 Sat. - Màgia Roja, Barcelona, Spain

27 Apr 2019 Sat. - "Après L'orage 嵐の後に" Montpellier, France

28 Apr 2019 Sun. - Social Music Club, Montpellier, France with Leiya

29 Apr 2019 Sun. - Montpellier, France with Leiya

1 May 2019 Wed. - ″DAF Festival″ La Réliure, Geneva, Switzerland *

2 May 2019 Thu. - Humbug, Basel, Switzerland *

3 May 2019 Fri. - AKK, Karlsruhe, Germany *

4 May 2019 Sat. - Stadtlabor, Bremen, Germany *

5 May 2019 Sun. - Die Schute, Hamburg, Germany *

6 May 2019 Mon. - INM, Frankfurt, Germany *

9 May 2019 Thu. - Club Wakuum, Graz, Austria *

10 May 2019 Fri. - "Psychoakustische Konditionierung XIV" Club Debil, Dresden, Germany *

11 May 2019 Sat. - "Ömschen Kerm #B1" West Germany, Berlin, Germany *

12 May 2019 Sun. - Djäzz Jazzkeller, Duisburg, Germany *

17 May 2019 Fri. – Mix'Art Myrys, Toulouse, France

18 May 2019 Sat. – Asile 404, Marseille, France with Leiya

23 May 2019 Thu. - Le102, Grenoble, France with Leiya

25 May 2019 Sat. - La Demeure du Chaos - The Abode of Chaos, Lyon, France with Leiya

29 May 2019 Wed. – URGENCE DISK RECORDS, Geneva, Switzerland

6 Jun 2019 Thu. – Le Zorba, Paris, France

8 Jun 2019 Sat. – Chez Adel, Paris, France

9 Jun 2019 Sun. – Centre Culturel Libertaire (CCL), Lille, France

12 Jun 2019 Wed. - BASTION, Bochum, Germany

13 Jun 2019 Thu. - Internet Explorer, Berlin, Germany

14 Jun 2019 Fri. - KUZE, Potsdam, Germany

15 Jun 2019 Sat. - "NOISEFEST" ZXRX, Leipzig, Germany

18 Jun 2019 Tue. - Loophole, Berlin, Germany

21 Jun 2019 Fri. - West Garmany, Berlin, Germany

22 Jun 2019 Sat. – the UAP (Fine Art University), Poznan, Poland feat. Zofia Tomczyk

28 Jun 2019 Fri. – MÓZG, Bydgoszcz, Poland

5 Jul 2019 Fri. - Wrocław, Poland

6 Jul 2019 Sat. - Przychodnia Squat, Warsaw, Poland

7 Jul 2019 Sun. - Kraków, Poland

9 Jul 2019 Tue. - Miskoic, Hungary

12 Jul 2019 Fri. - Belluno, Italy

14 Jul 2019 Sun. - Spettro, Brescia, Italy

16 Jul 2019 Tue. - Bologna, Italy

17 Jul 2019 Wed. - Macao, Milano, Italy

19 Jul 2019 Fri. - ″Re:flexions / sound-art festival 2019″ Kulturhaus abraxas, Augsburg, Germany - Collaborate with Re-Drum

*: Tour with Re-Drum, B°TONG

松村尚志

Naoshi Matsumura (https://www.shupi.co/works)

He started music activities at the dawn of rave party on the East Coast in United States in 1994. Under the name of DJ NaosisoaN, receive high praise in a borderless play style that melts the sound in time and space, centering on Ambient / Electronica / Chill Out.
After returning Japan, he participated in iimprovisation Ambient Unit called “Utsuroi no Matataki". They had been around the country with festivals, parties, and etc…
In recent years, he mainly works on collaborating with visual artists and space decorative lighting artists providing music to video works and art installations.
For composing and gigs, he mainly uses synthesizers (modular/analogue/digital), computers, crystal bowls, tuning forks, and field recording sounds.
He is also djing as resident DJ at bio market in his home town called ‘’Fujino’’ experimenting and practicing alternative life.

音作家/DJ/プロデューサー 松村尚志
Sound Artist/DJ/Producer Naoshi Matsumura です。そして昔からNaosisoaNという名義でチルアウト/アンビエントのDJをやっている。

2018/11/11 Sun. はたけっとまーけっと2018〜こどもんど〜 with 軌久(NORIHIKO), 松村尚志, アートユニット ゼロ

はたけっとまーけっと2018〜こどもんど〜
https://www.facebook.com/events/2153079968278584/

クラウドファンディングにご協力お願いします。
https://faavo.jp/yamanashi/project/3207


\\今年もやります!はたけっとまーけっと11回目!//

今年のテーマは

『こどもんど』です!
〜こども×モンド(世界)〜

11月11日(日)
第1部 びりゅう館広場にて 
10:30〜15:00
(山梨県上野原市西原6931)
アートライブ
森の冒険遊び場
FOOD&DRINK
田舎暮らし体験など‥

第2部 西原小学校体育館にて 15:30〜16:00
ラスタートライブ

はたけっとまーけっとも11回目になりました。少子化が止まらない西原地域は、小学校や保育園があと半年でなくなってしまいます‥でも新しいスタートに向けて動き出したい、私たちがつくる『はたけっとまーけっと』というイベントを通して、地域の魅力を感じだり伝えたり、人と出会ったりつながったり‥そして新しい学校の活用に向かって何かきっかけが生まれたらと思っています。今年も、わくわくどきどき新しいことにチャレンジします!


主催:はたけっとまーけっと実行委員会
事務局:NPO法人さいはら
後援:上野原市移住定住促進事業 
問い合わせ:09061528096(長田容子)

【はたけっとまーけっと とは?】

はたけっとまーけっととは、2007年から山梨県上野原市西原(さいはら)で行われてきたイベント。
移住者や都内在住者が、大切なものが残る集落を舞台に、年に一度テーマ
を変えて続けてきて、今年で11回目となります。

実行委員長の長田(旧姓菊地)が移住して、夢を形にするきっかけになればとすぐ始めたイベントでしたが、2016年現集落で念願の農家民宿をスタートしました。

最初は2人で企画していた小さなイベントが、今はどんどん地元の方も参加して下さるようになりました。そして、地元の方、移住者、都内在住者等の色々な目線から、西原を盛り上げるイベントになってきています。