Takkiduda Europe Tour 2019

20 Apr 2019 Sat. - Barcelona, Spain

27 Apr 2019 Sat. - "Après L'orage" Montpellier, France

28 Apr 2019 Sun. - TBA, Montpellier, France **

29 Apr 2019 Sun. - "the day of the dance" Montpellier, France **

1 May 2019 Wed. - ″DAF Festival″ La Réliure, Geneva, Switzerland *

2 May 2019 Thu. - Humbug, Basel, Switzerland *

3 May 2019 Fri. - AKK, Karlsruhe, Germany *

4 May 2019 Sat. - Stadtlabor, Bremen, Germany *

5 May 2019 Sun. - Die Schute, Hamburg, Germany *

6 May 2019 Mon. - INM, Frankfurt, Germany *

9 May 2019 Thu. - Club Wakuum, Graz, Austria *

10 May 2019 Fri. - "Psychoakustische Konditionierung XIV" Club Debil, Dresden, Germany *

11 May 2019 Sat. - "Ömschen Kerm #B1" West Germany, Berlin, Germany *

12 May 2019 Sun. - Djäzz Jazzkeller, Duisburg, Germany *

18 May 2019 Sat. – Asile 404, Marseille, France

23 May 2019 Thu. - Le102, Grenoble, France **

29 May 2019 Wed. – Geneva, Switzerland **

8 Jun 2019 Sat. – Paris, France

9 Jun 2019 Sun. – Lille, France

10 Jun 2019 Mon. – Lille, France

12 Jun 2019 Wed. - BASTION, Bochum, Germany

13 Jun 2019 Thu. - Internet Explorer, Berlin, Germany

14 Jun 2019 Fri. - Potsdam, Germany

15 Jun 2019 Sat. - Leipzig, Germany

18 Jun 2019 Tue. - Loophole, Berlin, Germany

21 Jun 2019 Fri. - West Garmany, Berlin, Germany

22 Jun 2019 Sat. – the UAP (Fine Art University), Poznan, Poland

28 Jun 2019 Fri. – MÓZG, Bydgoszcz, Poland

6 Jul 2019 Sat. - Warsaw, Poland

7 Jul 2019 Sun. - Kraków, Poland

12 Jul 2019 Fri. - Belluno, Italy

17 Jul 2019 Wed. - Macao, Milano, Italy

19 Jul 2019 Fri. - ″Re:flexions / sound-art festival 2019″ Kulturhaus abraxas, Augsburg, Germany - Collaborate with Re-Drum

*: Tour with Re-Drum, B°TONG
**: Collaborate with Naoshi Matsumura, Leiya

17 Sep 2017 Sun. AU, Vienna, Austria with 軌久(NORIHIKO)

https://www.facebook.com/events/1476969662369106/

AU - Art Gallery & Open Space & Experimental Ground

Takkiduda (JPN)
Die japanische Band Takkiduda sampled live aufgenommene Sounds und macht daraus Musik. Die Sounds überlagern einander, Raum für Improvisation ist gegeben, jeder Auftritt ist dadurch anders. Auf der Bühne werden Musik, Bild-Projektionen und Tanz miteinander verknüpft. Zum Einsatz kommen: Stimmen, E-Gitarren, Synthesizer, Laptop, Keyboard, Harmonika und Spielzeuginstrumente sowie Alltagsgeräusche. Takkiduda geben an diesem Abend ihr Österreich-Debüt.

support: Leo Taschner (A)
Leo Taschner hat sich Zeit und Raum genommen, um seine Lieder und seine eigene Sprache zu entwickeln: Texte in wienerischem Deutsch. „Mein erstes Solo-Album ist ein Singer-Songwriter-Album geworden. Alles live eingespielt und so. Ganz spartanisch“, sagt Taschner, der von manchen seiner Fans als männliche Piaf Wiens bezeichnet wird. „bei derartiger Musik … zählt das Herz“ (planet)

presented by http://www.littledogtown.net

14 Sep 2017 Thu. Interpenetration @茶々丸, Graz, Austria with 軌久(NORIHIKO)

Interpenetration @茶々丸

http://interpenetration.net/takkiduda/

http://kig.mur.at.kwml.net/output/?e=51&page=kig6prog&a=4ab1d419&b=14.09.17++Takkiduda+%2F+John+Bold

Takkiduda

Takkiduda records various sounds in real time, and make music by overlapping sounds in improvisation from Japan.
We mix Music, Image projection and Dance improvised.
We use voice, electric guitar, synthesizer, laptop, keyboard harmonica, small musical instruments, toy, enviromental sounds from our life and nature, and more.
Our performances are different each time we are on stage. We play what we feel in the moment led by our instincts, allowing the sounds to layer and harmonize.
Our hope is to have you sit back and experience the sounds naturally turning into music.

http://takkiduda.com/h

John Bold

Electronics paint a 21st century still-life.
Browsing through ambiences in an interpassive state of sacred chanting.
Simultaneously attracted and disgusted by pop-nihilism.
Somewhere in a hot-cold delirium of accelerationist death-driven obscenity and virginal resistance.
Unsure whether we can transcend or just decay.
Perhaps there will be a decision in the end.

https://johnbold.bandcamp.com/

Wann?
Donnerstag, 14. September 2017
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
Konzert: 20:00

Wo? 
茶々丸
Kultur in Graz
Lagergasse 98A // 3.Stock

Eintritt: € 2-6,--